Who can enter the 2021 Next Generation Indie Book Awards?
The 2021 Next Generation Indie Book Awards is open to all indie book authors and publishers including independent publishers (small, medium or otherwise), university presses, self-published authors, e-book authors, seasoned authors and even first time authors in the U.S., Canada or internationally who have a book, a manuscript, or a galley proof written in English and published in 2019, 2020 or 2021 or with a 2019, 2020 or 2021 copyright date.

What do I need to do to enter the 2021 Next Generation Indie Book Awards?
Select the category or categories you wish to enter: Categories are listed here.
Complete the entry form
Arrange payment of entry fee
Submit completed entry form, entry fees and books by no later than February 12, 2021; all books must be received in our offices by February 12, 2021

More information here

No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.