Joanne Hughson

joanne hughsonJoanne Hughson, the author of the Idlebury Series and Shattered Series, grew up in the Washington, D.C. area. While dabbling in writing books, she toiled through two careers, one as an advertising copywriter/creative director and the other as a mental health therapist. She hopes her third career as an author brings enjoyment to many and that her readers have as much fun reading her books as she had writing them.


Joanne’s books

Coming in 2022
Prudence: Idlebury Series Book 3: Pure Evil
Shattered Dreams (Book 2)

No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.