Tim Jordan Releases New Novel

Tim Jordan’s new science fiction novel, GLOW, was published by Angry Robot, a UK publisher but available worldwide on February 23, 2021. It is distributed and available from Penguine Randomhouse, Amazon, Waterstones (UK) and Barnes and Noble (online and locally).

“Reminiscent of the best space opera mixed with the gritty, violent dystopia of cyberpunk. Recommended for fans of Alastair Reynolds and William Gibson.”
– Booklist

“Dynamic prose, cutting-edge science, and thoughtful ruminations on the future of our species – Tim Jordan’s Glow is a terrific read from a major new voice. A first-rate novel; I was enthralled.”
– Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award-winning author of The Oppenheimer Alternative

“A deftly written debut jewel of cyberpunk; an ode to transcendent humanity. With the immortal angst of Altered Carbon, Glow heralds a capable new voice in the genre.”

– Terry Madden, Award-winning author of the Three Wells of the Sea series

Sloan Jordan has published her first book, A Life Filled With Music: My accidental journey through America’s Iconic Musical Performances. Her book is available on Amazon.