Chupacabra Series (4 Book Series)
by Michael Hebler

From Book 1: WINNER OF THE 2014 NATIONAL INDIE EXCELLENCE AWARD FOR BEST HORROR NOVEL – No one ever disputed that the deserts of the American West were treacherous for the wandering man. Hot and desolate conditions give a home to many dangerous creatures, including one elusive beast which no traveler had ever laid eyes upon until the night Drake Byrne passed through with his family. Their encounter becomes a gruesome attack that rips the Byrnes apart, expected never to reunite. [more]

Series available on Kindle

Purchase books at Amazon

No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.